//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Ani Lorak Sun (Ани Лорак Солнце)


Who comes and winds the watch,
If our days raises the sun on the scales –
Days prior to the separation …
How we lived – not value each light hour
We are with you all forgotten that above us –
There, in the universe …

I know the heart break can loving,
It’s like a soul to part – live without you …
You’re my pain, my love,
I’ll give you all my love, all of me.
Oceans spill can loving,
It’s like a soul to part – live without you.
You’re my pain, my love,
And on you I’m the sun, for you!

In the morning dark, cold day shall quietly,
Conduct the ray obedient from you trouble,
My friend a heart …
You believe me, I’m not going to the sun for others
On your shoulder light of its hand –
Light of the whole universe …

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

