//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Ani Lorak: Unrest at My Concert in Odessa Novorussia was Caused by Deranged Fascists on Drugs

Ani Lorak in an interview spoke about yesterday’s events and the impressions of a concert in Odessa at the “Ibiza”.

“I will wish to go in this situation. I’m scared, I’m scared. I never thought that in my country with me this can happen. I become a hostage in this situation, because what happened yesterday – proplachennaya provocation. Evidently I approached this provocateurs in their position: to be always for peace. Music, love and kindness – these people want to destroy it all. With me at the concert was a real full house. They took advantage of this to draw attention to himself. For these categories, I went into their plans to destabilize order in the city, “- said Lorak.

She also gave an interview to the publication of “SUPER” , which said that “those who rioted – this is not the residents of the city,” noting that it was “drunk people and some of them were under some kind of drugs”:

But you still made ​​at the club after the riots?

– I could not speak – there was a full house of my fans. I went to him, apologized. Of course, I had to cut the program to ten songs, because I was worried about the safety of spectators. There were also children and youth. Thanks to my audience that has remained true to me. Odessa loves and loved me. Those who rioted – it’s not city residents. I do not know who is behind this. One thing I can say it was definitely planned. This is a game, and we are in it pawns. I myself have not seen the riots, I was informed about it. According to my team, they were drunk people, some were under some kind of drugs. They were the first to provoke the police. I really hurt to talk about it.

Maybe he should contact them?

– There was not even those to whom I could turn to. Everyone was insane! Concert organizers attempted to resolve the situation, but activists do not want to hear. The only thing they wanted – to stop my show. I do not understand, what did I do, why I deserve such treatment? As my songs could someone hurt? I’m not clear motives of these people, because my position has always been neutral. My only message – unity of people in music and creativity. Now artists use. These are some games and manipulations that clearly someone needed.

What will happen to your tour? You will continue to act in the Ukraine?

– Obviously, I will reconsider your entire schedule – in Ukraine so accurately. Now I’m in a terrible emotional state. This issue must be approached with a clear head.

Commented on the incident and the press service of the singer:

– Ani Lorak support their country, – stressed representatives stars – yesterday’s situation does not affect the fact that she was a citizen of my country. The singer has always stood for peace. It supports their homeland. After all, the birthplace of – this is not politics, and the country and home. Support movements, politicians – is quite another. She hurts the heart and soul is not for politicians, but for the events taking place in her country. She sings for passports, and for people who love her work.

As previously reported Dialog.ua, the incident took place on the beach nightclub “Ibiza” in Arcadia at about 21:45, after administration of the club refused to comply with the requirements Evromaydana . About 200 law enforcement officers broke up a crowd of protesters, using rubber truncheons. Three activists were detained.

Later, representatives of Odessa “right sector” placed on the page in social networks appeals to come to the club with the arguments in the form of buses and remedies. According to them, many of their colleagues arrested by the police after clashes at a concert Ani Lorak.

Ani Lorak Super Interview

The singer admitted SUPER, which is experiencing a shock after the riots at a concert in Odessa

Present carnage ended the concert of Ukrainian singer Ani Lorak, whose show was scheduled yesterday at the Odessa Club IBIZA. In just a few minutes before the performance outside the club has been around for two hundred masked men armed with clubs. They began to shout: “Ani Lorak, get!” (“Ani Lorak, out!.” – Approx. Eds.) With such shares 35-year-old singer is facing not the first time – at home on Lorak made ​​a real persecution. Radicals and nationalists accuse the star that she is involved in the Russian musical show, continues his career in Russia, and does not participate in actions in support of military operations in the south-east of Ukraine, such as Shakira, rolling in curses against Russia right and left. After the incident, which barely managed to localize the Odessa Police Lorak is in shock. In an exclusive interview SUPER singer admitted that she is shocked and does not know what will happen to her career further.

– I will wish to be in such a situation, – said the actress. – I’m scared, I’m scared. I never thought that in my country with me this can happen. I’m being held hostage in this situation, because what happened yesterday – proplachennaya provocation. Evidently I came this provocateurs in their position: to be always for peace. Music, love and kindness – these people want to destroy it all. With me at the concert was a real full house. They took advantage of this to draw attention to himself. It is for these categories, I came into their plans to destabilize order in the city.

But you still made ​​at the club after the riots?

– I could not speak – there was a full house of my fans. I went to him, apologized. Of course, I had to cut the program to ten songs, because I was worried about the safety of spectators. There were also children and youth. Thanks to my audience that has remained true to me. Odessa loves and loved me. Those who rioted – it’s not city residents. I do not know who is behind this. One thing I can say it was definitely planned. This is a game, and we are in it pawns. I myself have not seen the riots, I was informed about it. According to my team, they were drunk people, some were under some kind of drugs. They were the first to provoke the police. I really hurt to talk about it.

Maybe he should contact them?

– There was not even those to whom I could turn to. Everyone was insane! Concert organizers attempted to resolve the situation, but activists do not want to hear. The only thing they wanted – to stop my show. I do not understand, what did I do, why I deserve such treatment? As my songs could someone hurt? I’m not clear motives of these people, because my position has always been neutral. My only message – unity of people in music and creativity. Now artists use. These are some games and manipulations that clearly someone needed.

What will happen to your tour? You will continue to act in the Ukraine?

– Obviously, I will reconsider your entire schedule – in Ukraine so accurately. Now I’m in a terrible emotional state. This issue must be approached with a clear head.

Commented on the incident and the press service of the singer:

– Ani Lorak support their country, – stressed representatives stars – yesterday’s situation does not affect the fact that she was a citizen of my country. The singer has always stood for peace. It supports their homeland. After all, the birthplace of – this is not politics, and the country and home. Support movements, politicians – is quite another. She hurts the heart and soul is not for politicians, but for the events taking place in her country. She sings for passports, and for people who love her work.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

